ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

Elvis At STAX : 12" Vinyl LP (Elvis Presley)


Sold out.

RCAVinyl LP Record Elvis At Stax 17 track, double Vinyl 12" LP, from the CD box set, 'Elvis At Stax: Deluxe Edition'.

Side A 

1. Promised Land 
2. I've Got A Thing About You Baby 
3. If You Talk In Your Sleep 
4. Raised On Rock 
5. Help Me Presley 
6. I Got A Feelin' In My Body (Take 4) 
7. For Ol' Times Sake (Take 4) 
8. Talk About The Good Times (Take 3) 
9. Good Time Charlie's Got The Blues (Take 8) 

Side B 

1. You Asked Me To (Take 3A) 
2. Loving Arms (Take 2) 
3. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming (Take 4) 
4. Spanish Eyes (Take 2) 
5. It's Midnight (Take 7) 
6. Find Out What's Happening (Takes 8-7) 
7. Three Corn Patches (Take 14) 
8. My Boy (Take 1) 

Elvis at STAX 12" Vinyl LP Record

Elvis Presley Shop > Elvis Vinyl Records > Elvis Presley FTD 12" Vinyl LPs

View Cart