ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Elvis DVDs » Elvis Music videos »

Elvis Born To Rock Vol. 1, 2 and 3 DVDs (3 Elvis Presley DVDs)

was $95.36 USD

now $47.66 USD

Not in Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

All three (3) volumes, 'Elvis: Born To Rock' volumes I, II and II includes over 80 clips and almost 4 hours of pure Elvis pleasure that will blow you away! Sit back and enjoy the power of ELVIS, including REMIXES-ROCKERS-SWINGERS and KILLERS!


Born To Rock Volume 1 DVD

Elvis Presley Video View a promo of Volume 1 (03:37)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video Elvis Presley Video Central.

  1. Born To Rock
  2. Rubberneckin
  3. Guitar Man
  4. Blue Suede Shoes
  5. Clean Up Your Own Backyard
  6. Elvis Vs Jxl
  7. I Was The One
  8. Dixieland Rock
  9. Let Me
  10. Hound Dog
  11. Paralyzed
  12. A Big Hunk O Love
  13. Shoppin Around
  14. Rock A Hula Baby
  15. Hard Knocks
  16. Baby If You'll Give Me All Your Love
  17. Little Sister
  18. Bossa Nova Baby
  19. Burning Love
  20. C.C. Rider
  21. Polk Salad Annie
  22. Way Down
  23. Jailhouse Rock
  24. Walk A Mile In My Shoes

Born To Rock Volume 2

Elvis Presley Video View a promo of Volume 2 (03:37)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video Elvis Presley Video Central.

  1. Ready Teddy
  2. Bossa Nova Baby
  3. Burning Love
  4. Kissin Cousins
  5. I Got A Woman
  6. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  7. Johnny B Goode
  8. King Creole Take 18
  9. Money Honey
  10. All Shook Up
  11. Doncha Think It's Time
  12. Hard Headed Woman
  13. Blue Suede Shoes
  14. My Baby Left Me
  15. Stuck On You
  16. Hey, Hey, Hey
  17. There Ain't Nothing Like A Song
  18. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  19. Road Medley 2006
  20. Devil In Disguise
  21. Swing Down Sweet Chariot
  22. That's All Right
  23. A Big Hunk O' Love
  24. Steamroller Blues
  25. Suspicious Minds
  26. Early Morning Rain
  27. Polk Salad Annie
  28. I Can't Stop Loving You
  29. Bonus : Santa Claus Is Back In Town
  30. Bonus : BBC Radio 2 TV Trailer
  31. Bonus : Honda Burning Love Advert

Born To Rock Volume 3

  1. Raised On Rock
  2. Jailhouse Rock
  3. Mean Woman Blues
  4. Let Us Pray
  5. Patch It Up
  6. One Sided Love Affair
  7. Night Rider
  8. Mystery Train-tiger Man
  9. 1957 Road Medley
  10. You're A Heartbreaker
  11. Long Tall Sally
  12. Elvis At Sullivan
  13. We're Gonna Move
  14. I'm Left You're Right She's Gone
  15. Kiss Me Quick
  16. Edge Of Reality
  17. If You Think I Don't Need You
  18. Meanest Girl In Town
  19. Slicin' Sand
  20. Poison Ivy League
  21. Trying To Get To You
  22. Polk Salad Annie
  23. Proud Mary
  24. Promised Land
  25. Rock And Roll Medley
  26. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  27. Little Sister
  28. Stranger In The Crowd

Elvis Presley News Hollywood Elvis Vol. 6 DVD
Elvis Presley News Elvis, Coming Home DVD

View Cart