ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed
Elvis CDs » Elvis Spliced Takes »

'Elvis' CD (based on the original 'Elvis' Australia vinyl LP)


Sold out/deleted.

'Elvis' is a great 6 panel digipack CD release (with the stunning cover !) is based on the original 'Elvis' Australia vinyl LP compilation album released in 1975 thru the RCA label. (Australian Only Orange RCA Victor label compilation - Australian Fan Club Release SP-106-G). A fantastic collection of 19 rare outtakes, many of them unreleased in this form on CD by Elvis' official record company.

  1. 1. Clean Up your Own Back Yard (undubbed version)
  2. Easy Come Easy Go (take 10)
  3. Almost In Love (original single version)
  4. Today Tomorrow & Forever (take 4)
  5. Edge Of Reality (take 6)
  6. King Of The Whole Wide World (take 6)
  7. Let's Be Friends (original album version)
  8. I'll Take Love (take 2B)
  9. Long Legged Girl (take 6)
  10. US Male (take 11)
  11. Angel (take 2)
  12. Mystery Train / Tiger Man (live, August 22, 1969)
  13. I'm Not The Marrying Kind (take 6)
  14. C'mon Everybody (take 7)
  15. This Is Living (take 8)
  16. Follow That Dream (take 2)
  17. Flaming Star (channel mix master)
  18. A Whistling Tune (take 3)
  19. You'll Never Walk Alone (take 2 - edited)

View Cart