ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis DVDs » The Lost Performances »

Elvis Live Spirits 2 x DVD Set (Elvis Presley)

was $46.32 USD

now $38.59 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

PAL or NTSC Formats. Region 0 (Free) Elvis Live Spirits is an amazing 83 tracks on 2 DVDs that will have 'something for everybody'. A mixture of high quality and previously and officially released film of Elvis. Includes lots of great Elvis action from the 70s. Check out the preview video.

Elvis Presley Video View a preview from this DVD (09:34)

Elvis News Latest Audio (and video) updates : Video courtesy of Elvis Presley Video Elvis Presley Video Central.

Disc 1

  1. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  2. See See Rider
  3. A Big Hunk O' Love
  4. Polk Salad Annie
  5. You Gave Me A Mountain
  6. All Shook Up
  7. Teddy Bear / Don't Be Cruel
  8. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  9. I Can't Stop Loving You
  10. How Great Thou Art
  11. Sweet Sweet Spirit
  12. Lawdy, Miss Clawdy
  13. Can't Help Falling In Love
  14. I Got A Woman
  15. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  16. Twenty Days And Twenty Nights
  17. I Just Can't Help Believin'
  18. Rock And Roll Medley *
  19. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  20. Release Me
  21. Funny How Time Slips Away
  22. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  23. An American Trilogy
  24. The Impossible Dream
  25. Steamroller Blues
  26. What Now My Love
  27. America The Beautiful *
  28. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  29. That's All Right
  30. Proud Mary
  31. Never Been To Spain
  32. Introductions
  33. Burning Love
  34. Heartbreak Hotel
  35. Blue Suede Shoes
  36. Suspicious Minds
  37. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
  38. Can't Help Falling In Love
  39. I'm Leavin' *

Disc 2

  1. Polk Salad Annie (instrumental)
  2. Love Me *
  3. If You Love Me *
  4. Fever *
  5. That's All Right *
  6. Heartbreak Hotel
  7. Hound Dog
  8. All Shook Up
  9. Blue Suede Shoes
  10. Memories
  11. Love Me Tender
  12. Love Me
  13. Trouble
  14. Guitar Man
  15. Baby What Do You Want Me To Do *
  16. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  17. See See Rider
  18. Johnny B. Goode
  19. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  20. A Big Hunk O' Love
  21. Little Sister
  22. Get Back
  23. Can't Help Falling In Love
  24. Little Darlin'
  25. Hurt (with Full Reprise)
  26. Fairytale
  27. And I Love You So
  28. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  29. T-R-O-U-B-L-E
  30. Polk Salad Annie
  31. How Great Thou Art
  32. Can't Help Falling In Love
  33. Patch It Up
  34. Don't Be Cruel
  35. Ready Teddy
  36. Hound Dog
  37. Also Sprach Zarathustra
  38. That's All Right
  39. Polk Salad Annie
  40. Hound Dog
  41. Ill Remember You
  42. An American Trilogy
  43. Funny How Time Slips Away
  44. Can't Help Falling In Love
  45. It's Over

View Cart