ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

SALE » CDs »

Elvis Sings ... CD (Elvis Presley)

was $24.80 USD

now $7.06 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

'Elvis Sings ...' CD from Sony Music. The cover art say's it all.


  1. Promised Land
  2. What'd I Say
  3. Early Mornin' Rain
  4. You've Lost That Loving Feeling
  5. My Babe
  6. Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
  7. Got My Mojo Working / Keep Your Hands Off Of It
  8. Bridge Over Troubled Water
  9. Help Me Make It Through The Night
  10. Gentle On My Mind
  11. Funny How Time Slips Away
  12. Sweet Caroline
  13. You Don't Have To Say You Love Me
  14. Proud Mary
  15. I Got A Woman
  16. Words
  17. Something
  18. You Don't Know Me
  19. I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry
  20. Danny Boy
  21. My Way
  22. Tomorrow Is A LongTime
  23. Only The Strong Survive

Elvis Sings CD

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Presley 1960's CD's > Elvis Presley Sony Legacy CDs

View Cart