ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Collectors Club

Elvis The Alternate '68 Comeback Special DVD

was $53.39 USD

now $38.13 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Last copies available of The Alternate '68 Comeback Special DVD  a limited edition 100 numbered copies only release. With so much QUALITY film available it should not be too much of a surprise that this release is high-quality however it is also a great selection and well edited.

Elvis Presley Video View a preview of One Night|
Elvis Presley Video View a preview of Trouble/Guitar Man


  1. Trouble/Guitar Man
  2. Lawdy Miss Clawdy
  3. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  4. Heartbreak Hotel
  5. Hound Dog
  6. All Shook Up
  7. Can't Help Falling In Love
  8. Jailhouse Rock
  9. Love Me Tender
  10. Are You Lonesome Tonight?
  11. Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child
  12. Where Could I Go Back To The Lord
  13. Up Above My Head
  14. Saved
  15. Baby What You Want Me To Do
  16. Blue Christmas
  17. One Night
  18. Nothingville
  19. Guitar Man
  20. Let Yourself Go
  21. Guitar Man
  22. The Boss Man
  23. It Hurts Me
  24. Guitar Man
  25. Little Egypt
  26. Trouble / Guitar Man
  27. Memories
  28. If I Can Dream

View Cart