ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs »

Elvis: Off-On Stage CD from FTD (Unreleased Stereo recordings)

was $38.59 USD

now $36.27 USD

In Stock Soon

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Follow That Dream (FTD) will release at the end of may, Elvis: Off-On Stage in the 7" Classic Album format. This release includes unreleased multi-track recordings from February 1970. This is a great companion to the 'On Stage' Classic Album release from FTD.

Elvis Off-On Stage CD Back Cover.


  1. I Got A Woman * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  2. Long Tall Sally * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  3. Let It Be Me (Je t'appartiens) * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  4. Don't Cry Daddy * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  5. I Can't Stop Loving You * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  6. Walk A Mile In My Shoes (2:59) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  7. Sweet Caroline (2:43) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  8. Kentucky Rain (3:17) * (February 19, 1970. Dinner show)
  9. Polk Salad Annie (5:33) * (February 17, 1970. Dinner show)
  10. Proud Mary (2:48) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show) (Previously released in a different mix on 'Polk Salad Annie')
  11. 11 Release Me (And Let Me Love Again) (3:12) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show (Previously released in a different mix on 'Polk Salad Annie')
  12. See See Rider (3:06) (February 19, 1970. Dinner show) (Previously released in a different mix on 'Elvis: Today, Tomorrow And Forever')
  13. The Wonder Of You (2:35) (February 18, 1970 Midnight show) (Previously released in a different mix on ELVIS 30 # 1 Hits)

    Bonus songs
  14. Don't Cry Daddy *
  15. February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  16. Kentucky Rain (3:17) * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)
  17. Love Me Tender * (February 16, 1970. Midnight show)

* Previously unreleased

Buy 'Elvis: Off-On Stage'

'Elvis: Off-On Stage' CD.
'Elvis: Off-On Stage' CD.

View Cart