ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs »

Elvis: Soundtrack Sessions CD

was $35.93 USD

now $33.77 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Elvis One presents Elvis: Soundtrack Sessions CD contains 22 tracks, with 11 tracks previously unavailable through Elvis record company. All tracks in the best possible sound quality!

01. Roustabout Take 16, vocal overdub
02. Am I Ready* Take 6
03. A Dog's Life* Take 1, vocal overdub
04. Lonely Man Take 3, record version
05. Smorgasbord* Take 2
06. Anyone (Could Fall In Love With You) Take 2, vocal overdub, alternate master
07. A Cane And A High Starched Collar Take 6
08. Everybody Come Aboard* Take 3
09. Kissin' Cousins (Hillbilly vocal overdub)
10. She's A Machine* Take 14
11. My Desert Serenade* Take 10
12. Aloha 'Oe (section 2)* Take 2
13. Britches Take 7, vocal overdub
14. The Bullfighter Was A Lady Take 10, remake
15. King Of The Whole Wide World (1st version) Take 6
16. Dainty Little Moonbeams* Take 6, unedited master
17. Girls! Girls! Girls!* Take 15, unedited end title version
18. Vino, Dinero y Amor Take 1
19. Flaming Star Take 3
20. Stay Away, Joe* Take 9
21. Happy Ending* Take 10, end title
22. Tender Feeling (vocal overdub) Master take 1, vocal only

* previously unreleased by Elvis' record company.

Buy Elvis: Soundtrack Sessions CD
Buy Elvis: 'Pure & Simple' Volume 2 CD

View Cart