ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Collectors Club

Elvis: Summer Festival CD


Sold out.

Elvis: 'Summer Festival' is a fantastic special Summer CD Release. This cool looking 6 panel digipack CD contains 18 rare and hard to find outtakes. All tracks are unreleased in this form! Have yourself a wonderful summer with this excellent collection! Limited Summer Edition Only!!

  1. Fountain Of Love (Take 6)
  2. For The Millionth & The Last Time (Take 7)
  3. Slicin' Sand (Take 10)
  4. Sand Castles (Take 1)
  5. Riding The Rainbow (Stereo Master)
  6. I Think I'm Gonna Like It Here (Take 13)
  7. Wonderful World (Take 6)
  8. Night Rider (Take 5)
  9. Island Of Love (Take 8)
  10. Take Me To The Fair (Take 7)
  11. No More (Take 9)
  12. Home Is Where The Heart Is (Take 14)
  13. You'll Be Gone (Take 4)
  14. Mexico (Take 6)
  15. Where Do You Come From (Take 13)
  16. Rock A Hula Baby (Take 3)
  17. Happy Ending (Take 9)
  18. What A Wonderful Life (Take 6)

View Cart