ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



New & Pre-Order »

Good Rocking Tonight 'Elvis Presley' Limited numbered Edition (1000 copies) BLUE Vinyl LP

was $49.72 USD

now $41.43 USD

In Stock
  Login to create Wishlists

Calculate Postage

To celebrate 'That's All Right' 60th anniversary, VPI are proud to present a Special Collector's Edition of the most sought after Elvis French 10' LP 'Good Rockin' Tonight', originally released in 1957 and considered for a long time as the only album to include the Sun recordings in their original unaltered sound ! Available april 18, 2014.

Exclusive and limited reissue (1000 numbered copies) in 12' blue colored vinyl (180g)

19 remastered tracks : 8 original songs + 11 bonus tracks (alternate takes & rare tracks)

Side A

1. Good Rockin' Tonight
2. I Don't Care If The Sun Don't Shine
3. That's All Right
4. Blue Moon Of Kentucky
5. Baby Let's Play House
6. I'm Left, You're Right, She's Gone
7. Milkcow Blues Boogie
8. You're A Heartbreaker
9. I Forgot To Remember To Forget (LIVE) - Bonus Track

Side B

1. I Forgot To Remember To Forget - Bonus Track
2. Mystery Train - Bonus Track
3. I Love You Because - Bonus Track
4. Blue Moon - Bonus Track
5. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') (Alternate Track) - Bonus Track
6. I'll Never Let You Go (Little Darlin') - Bonus Track
7. Just Because - Bonus Track
8. Tryin' To Get To You - Bonus Track
9. Little Mama (LIVE) - Bonus Track

View Cart