ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking!

Deleted »

'Le Retour D'Elvis' Blue Vinyl & 'His Hand In Mine' White Vinyl (180 gram) for 'Record Store Day'


Sold out / deleted.

For 'Record Store Day' release only is the 2 LP Set, 'Le Retour D'Elvis' / 'His Hand In Mine', limited to 1000 copies and 180 GRAM COLORED VINYL (x 2) - this is ONE PRESSING only. The front sleeve is 'Le Retour D'Elvis' while the back cover is that of 'His Hand In Mine'.

Le Retour D'Elvis in 180 gram Blue Vinyl & His Hand In Mine in 180 gram White Vinyl.

Click to view larger size image.

Extra reproduction of the french insert.

Vinyl 1 : Le Retour D'elvis

Side A :

1. Make Me Know It (take 17 & 18)
2. Fever (take 1)
3. The Girl Of My Best Friend (take 9)
4. I Will Be Home Again (take 4)
5. Dirty, Dirty Feeling (take 1)
6. Thrill Of Your Love (take s 1 & 2)

Side B :

1. Soldier Boy (take 11)
2. Such A Night (take 1)
3. It Feels So Right (take 2)
4. The Girl Next Door Went A'Walking (take 3)
5. Like A Baby (take 2)
6. Reconsider Baby (take 2)

Vinyl 2 : His Hand In Mine

Side A :

1. His Hand In Mine (take 5)
2. I'm Gonna Walk Dem Golden Stairs (take 5)
3. In My Father's House (take 7)
4. Milky White Way (take s 4 & 5)
5. Known Only To Him (take 5)
6. I Believe In The Man In The Sky (take 1)

Side B :

1. Joshua Fit The Battle (take 1)
2. Jesus Knows What I Need (take 8)
3. Swing Down Sweet Chariot (take s 2, 3)
4. Mansion Over The Hilltop (take 1)
5. If We Never Meet Again (take 1)
6. Working On The Building (take 2)

View Cart