ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

Roustabout Elvis Presley Soundtrack CD


Roustabout Soundtrack presented in a standard CD jewel case with 11 tracks - Beautiful presentation of the album - as you can see in all the images via the link below. And most importantly the sound quality is superb on this and all the Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs.

Note More Sony Music Special Products Soundtrack CDs
Note Also see FTD's Elvis Presley Movie Soundtrack CDs.

Elvis Presley Photos View images from the Roustabout Soundtrack CD.

01. Roustabout
02. Little Egypt
03. Poison Ivy League
04. Hard Knocks
05. It's A Wonderful World
06. Big Love, Big Heartache
07. One Track Heart
08. It's Carnival Time
09. Carny Town
10. There's A Brand New Day On The Horizon
11. Wheels On My Heels

Roustabout - Elvis Presley Soundtrack CD

Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Elvis Movie Soundtrack Albums

View Cart