ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

Storm & Grace (Deluxe Edition) CD by Lisa Marie Presley


Sold out/Deleted.

The Memphis-born Lisa Marie Presley reclaims those roots on her new album Storm and Grace - an Americana-inspired showcase for her songwriting talent and smoldering alto voice. Produced with elegant restraint by 12-time Grammy Award-winner T Bone Burnett, 'Storm and Grace' is a marked departure from Presley’s previous albums, 2003's gold-certified To Whom It May Concern and 2005's Now What, which both debuted in the Top 10 on Billboard’s Top 200 chart, 'I love the songs, but I think I was hiding behind a lot of sonic layers because it was scary to go out there', Presley says. 'It’s easier to bury yourself in the noise so you don't stand out. This album is a lot more stripped-down and naked, both musically and lyrically'. This Deluxe Version of 'Storm & Grace' contains 4 bonus tracks.

The song, Over Me is again another strong performance and we look forward to the album!

Elvis Presley CD, Book and DVD Reviews Storm & Grace CD Review : Lisa Marie Presley : Rock's Princess Finds Her Voice

  1. Over Me 3:54
  2. You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet 3:46
  3. Weary 2:50
  4. Close To The Edge 5:16
  5. So Long 3:40
  6. Un-Break 4:06
  7. Soften The Blows 4:30
  8. Storm Of Nails 4:27
  9. How Do You Fly This Plane? 4:03
  10. Forgiving 3:38
  11. Storm & Grace 4:18
  12. Heartless 3:50 *
  13. Sticks And Stones 4:10 *
  14. I Was Wrong 2:50 *
  15. Just A Dream *

Storm And Grace [Deluxe Edition] : Lisa Marie Presley CD

Elvis Presley > Elvis Shop > Elvis Presley CD's > Other Artists

View Cart