ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Deleted »

The 3 Complete Ed Sullivan Shows Starring Elvis Presley (2 DVD)


Sold out/Deleted.

PAL or NTSC Formats. Region 0 (Free) From SOFA Entertainment/UMe, newly upgraded from standard definition (720x480, 4x3) to high definition video (1920x1080, 16x9) and digitally enhanced for image clarity and stabilization 'The 3 Complete Ed Sullivan Shows Starring Elvis Presley' (2 DVD), which includes all three entire episodes featuring Elvis; All His Ed Sullivan Show Performances features all 15 songs from Elvis Presley's three appearances on the show between September 1956 and January 1957, without the show's other guests. So explosive and radical were these performances, Elvis' final 'Ed Sullivan Show' appearance had to be filmed from the waist up due to the fears and timidity of CBS's censors.

Los Angeles – April 9, 2018 – From 1948 to 1971, TV's longest-running prime time variety program, CBS' 'The Ed Sullivan Show', beamed the world's biggest stars into the homes of nearly every American household live every Sunday evening. For musicians of all stripes, performing on the show was the pinnacle of television opportunities, with singular star-making potential. Among the artists vaulted to new heights of stardom via history-making appearances were The Beatles, Elvis Presley, The Temptations, and The Supremes, all of whom returned to 'The Ed Sullivan Show' several times after electrifying debut performances on the program.

The Ed Sullivan Performances

September 9, 1956

1. Don't Be Cruel
2. Love Me Tender
3. Ready Teddy
4. Hound Dog

October 28, 1956

5. Don't Be Cruel
6. Love Me Tender
7. Love Me
8. Hound Dog

January 6, 1957

9. Medley: Hound Dog / Love Me Tender / Heartbreak Hotel
10. Don't Be Cruel
11. Too Much
12. When My Blue Moon Turns To Gold Again
13. Peace In The Valley

Also available

DVD. Just Elvis: All His Ed Sullivan Performances (1 DVD)
DVD. Elvis: The Great Performances (2 DVD)

Newly upgraded from standard definition

Newly upgraded from standard definition (720x480, 4x3) to high definition video (1920x1080, 16x9) and digitally enhanced for image clarity and stabilization.

View Cart