ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows
'Elvis: That's the Way It Is | The Complete Shows' volumes 1 and 2 contains four (4) DVDs filled with 6 hours of excellent edits, lots of amazing multi-angle sequence shots and is in full stereo for the first time. Buy Now.

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Follow That Dream » Alt. Studio Recordings »

Our Memories Of Elvis : 2-Disc 5" version of the original albums from FTD

was $39.45 USD

now $37.08 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

StereoFTD (Follow That Dream), Sony Music's Official Elvis Presley Collectors Label. Our Memories Of Elvis is a 2-Disc 5" version of the original albums, with ...

Note! an added bonus of the previously unreleased Volume 3 LP master tape, as well as
Note! six more cuts that series producer Joan Deary had prepared at the time.
Note! This will come with a 12-page booklet of memorabilia and photos.

The 'undubbed' Elvis has always been a favourite with many fans, and listening to these again, is an experience full of pleasant surprises.

Our Memories Of Elvis 2 CD

Disc 1

Volume 1

01) Are You Sincere 2:00
02) It's Midnight 3:19
03) My Boy 2:54
04) Girl Of Mine 3:36
05) Take Good Care Of Her 2:51
06) I'll Never Fall In Love Again 3:41
07) Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming 2:48
08) Spanish Eyes 2:22
09) Never Again 2:49
10) She Thinks I Still Care 3:49
11) Solitaire 4:39

Volume 2

01) I Got A Feelin' In My Body 3:34
02) Green, Green Grass Of Home 3:33
03) For The Heart 3:28
04) She Wears My Ring 3:21
05) I Can Help 4:02
06) Way Down 2:33
07) There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In) 3:04
08) Find Out What's Happening 2:39
09) Thinking About You 3:27
10) Don't Think Twice, It's All Right : long version 8:36

Disc 2

Volume 3 : Previously unreleased

01) Woman Without Love 3:33
02) Moody Blue 3:56
03) When I'm Over You 3:04
04) It's A Matter Of Time 3:03
05) Sweet Angeline 3:01
06) Hurt 2:06
07) Shake A Hand 3:47
08) Promised Land 2:50
09) Heart Of Rome 2:51
10) If You Don't Come Back 2:41

Volume 3 Bonus material : Previously unreleased

11) Mr. Songman 2:08
12) For Ol' Time Sake 3:36
13) Love Coming Down 3:06
14) Pledging My Love 5:09
15) Raised On Rock 2:52
16) The Last Farewell 4:01
17) Fool 2:34

View Cart