ElvisPresleyShop.com : The Official Elvis Presley Shop : For Elvis Fans Only.

Cart Contents



FTD | Follow That Dream
Credit card processing via PayPal, no account needed

Elvis In Person : The 1969 Fantasy Concert DVD is an incredible complete show created using a tremendous collection of footage to make a very enjoyable show. Elvis' 'first live performance in nine years' is finally in film format. The audio is as we all know it, the video comes from various sources, some of it well know, other very rare, but the overall experience is breathtaking! Buy Now.

Elvis CDs »

Young And Beautiful CD | Elvis As Recorded In Stereo!

was $35.52 USD

now $33.38 USD

In Stock

Calculate Postage

To view postage cost add to cart and then view the shopping cart page.

Young And Beautiful CD | Elvis As Recorded In Stereo! is a special edition from 'The Bootleg Series' by Elvis One - Including all the original album/single masters in stereo from the only known recordings surviving from the pre-stereo era plus some additional alternate versions!

No fake stereo or electronic stereo but just as recorded in 1956 and 1957. For the first time together on one great new album and in the best possible sound! A new limited edition release from Elvis One!

  1. Young And Beautiful
  2. I Want To Be Free
  3. Jailhouse Rock
  4. Loving You (Alternate take, KX take 8)
  5. Is It So Strange (Undubbed master take 12)
  6. Have I Told You Lately That I Love You
  7. Blueberry Hill
  8. It Is No Secret (What God Can Do)
  9. I Beg Of You (Alternate master)
  10. (There’ll Be) Peace In The Valley (For Me)
  11. Mean Woman Blues
  12. Let Me
  13. Poor Boy
  14. We’re Gonna Move
  15. Love Me Tender
  16. Treat Me Nice (Undubbed movie master)
  17. Don’t Leave Me Now (Alternate master - hit record version)
  18. That’s When Your Heartaches Begin (Alternate take 2)

***Including bonus track***

View Cart